Lola loves… her fabric luggage tag

Mollie Makes cowgirl luggage tag

Mollie Makes cowgirl luggage tag

Hey blogger peeps, just a quick post today to show you my most recent make, this luggage tag, which was courtesy of Mollie Makes magazine.

Oh, how I heart this fabric! You may not be able to see it too clearly but it features some great retro style cowgirls.

Both the instructions and the fabric came in the last issue of Mollie Makes. (Sorry guys, you will have to order online or run to the shop super quick to get yours as the latest issue is about to hit the shops).

I know, what’s the point in a luggage tag without your name and address in it? I need to finish that bit but I’m reluctant to cover the lovely fabric! I thought for a bit of extra fun, I might sew my details instead of writing them.

I’ll be travelling to Rome in September so I’ll have a to wait a whole month to use it properly but here’s my handbag modelling said item. Oh, she is such a show-off, is handbag! 

And here's the back of the luggage tag, check out the cowgirls!

And here’s the back of the luggage tag, check out the cowgirls!

Handbag just can't get enough of the camera, the lush!

Handbag just can’t get enough of the camera, the lush!

About LolaLovesCraft

A fond crafter, I enjoy creating and upcycling whenever I get a free minute. Follow my blog with Bloglovin View all posts by LolaLovesCraft

2 responses to “Lola loves… her fabric luggage tag

Leave a Reply

concretemoomin

Documenting life in photos and drawings

lovebeautynotcruelty

Living beauty without the need for cruelty to our fluffy friends X

Airy Mountain Goods

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Home and Garden Welcome.com

Bringing you home, wherever you live.

The Dawn Report

Dawn O'Porter

Uknit2

I get lots of fibre.

hopelovesjohnnie

All that sparkles and glitters-handmade with love...

Sweet Little Thang

♥ ℬaking & ℭreating ℳemories ♥

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 97 other followers

